Here are the concerts that are scheduled in the North Dakota area. This is only a listing of the concerts, ticket information is accessed elsewhere.

March April May
Joe Nichols
3/9/12, Friday
8:00 P.M.
Spirit Lake Casino
St. Michael, ND
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
4/14/12, Saturday
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
Foghat & Blue Öyster Cult
5/5/12, Saturday
7:30 P.M.
Prairie Knights Casino
46 miles south of Mandan, ND on Hwy 1806
James Otto
3/16/12, Friday
Dakota Magic Casino
Hankinson, ND
Charlie Daniels
4/14/12, Saturday
7:00 P.M.
4 Bears Casino
New Town, ND
Nickelback w/special guests Bush, Seether, & My Darkest Days
5/20/12, Sunday
6:00 P.M.
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Trace Adkins
3/17/12, Saturday
8:00 P.M.
Chester Fritz Auditorium
Grand Forks, ND
Charlie Pride
4/21/12, Saturday
7:30 P.M.
Prairie Knights Casino
46 miles south of Mandan, ND on Hwy 1806
Nickelback VIP Packages
5/20/12, Sunday
6:01 P.M.
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
The Bellamy Brothers
3/17/12, Saturday
Prairie Knights Casino
46 miles south of Mandan, ND on Hwy 1806
Lee Ann Womack
4/21/12, Saturday
7:00 P.M.
Spirit Lake Casino
St. Michael, ND
Tech N9ne w/ Machine Gun Kelly
5/24/12, Thursday
8:00 P.M.
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Blake Shelton
3/20/12, Tuesday
7:30 P.M.
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
38 Special & Night Ranger
4/28/12, Saturday
7:00 P.M.
4 Bears Casino
New Town, ND
 
Elton John
3/24/12, Saturday
8:00 P.M.
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
   

 

June July August
Blackhawk
6/30/12, Saturday
7:30 P.M.
Prairie Knights
46 miles south of Mandan, ND on Hwy 1806
Alan Jackson w/ special guest Billy Currington
7/13/12, Friday
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Neal McCoy
8/11/12, Saturday
7:30 P.M.
Prairie Knights
46 miles south of Mandan, ND on Hwy 1806
  Kid Rock
7/20/12, Friday
North Dakota State Fair
Minot, ND
 
  Zac Brown Band
7/21/12, Saturday
North Dakota State Fair
Minot, ND
 
  Luke Bryan
7/22/12, Sunday
North Dakota State Fair
Minot, ND
 
  Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
7/25/12, Wednesday
North Dakota State Fair
Minot, ND
 
  Chris Young
7/26/12, Tursday
North Dakota State Fair
Minot, ND
 
  Blake Shelton
7/27/12, Friday
North Dakota State Fair
Minot, ND
 
  Foreigner
7/28/12, Saturday
North Dakota State Fair
Minot, ND